Global Cleaning Mode
This feature allows you to clean multiple lines at the same time with no card, rather than using a cleaning card to clean lines one by one
Global Cleaning Mode works by opening every line (on the screens where it's enabled) and allowing the cleaning solution to be poured through freely.
This feature doesn't require a cleaning card to be used, and won't impact any keg levels or be tied to a tab. It will still be recorded in your cleaning reports though!
As a heads up, if the flow meter does not detect anything running through the line for more than 5 minutes it will go to "auto logout safety shutdown" to protect your valves from overheating. It can be easily toggled back on though with either the cleaning card, or at the server though!
To enable this feature, navigate to the server configuration page on the local server at http://localhost:8585

- In the left pane menu, click "Server Configuration"
- Click the "Cleaning settings" option in the drop-down menu.
- Toggle on the "Allow global cleaning mode"
- Click the "save changes" button and wait for the page to reload.
- Click the "send config update notification to all clients" button that appears in the top left corner.
Once toggled on, you will have the option to start global cleaning mode on all clients as well as stop cleaning mode from that same tab on the server. Using this option, it will put every screen in cleaning mode all at once rather than just some!
.png?width=670&height=341&name=globalCleaning2023-09-13%20141932%20(1).png)
If you'd prefer to only have some screens in this mode, or you want to toggle this on without server access, you can use your cleaning card. Just place the card on the screen and toggle cleaning mode "on" or "off" at the top.
